RAHB is seeking dedicated and passionate individuals to join our Board of Directors by submitting an Expression of Interest (EOI) to the Nomination Committee by January 31, 2023. Serving on the Board is a great opportunity to make a meaningful impact on behalf of our membership, Association, and community. We encourage you to consider applying for this role.

At the 2023 Annual Meeting, the following Directors will conclude their terms:

Donna Bacher, Broker, PureRealty Brokerage
Jacqueline Norton
, Sales Representative, Realty Network Brokerage 
Diane Price, Sales Representative, Keller Williams Complete Realty Brokerage 

Julie Sergi, Broker, Royal LePage Burloak Real Estate Services Brokerage 
Brian Shaw, Sales Representative, EXP Realty Brokerage 
David Zalepa, Sales Representative, RE/MAX Real Estate Centre Inc. Brokerage 

As prescribed in RAHB’s Bylaws approved in March 2022, this will create SIX (6) VACANCIES on the Board of Directors as follows:

  • Five (5) vacancies for a two-year term (concluding in 2025)
  • One (1) vacancy for a one-year term (concluding in 2024)

Additionally, the following directors will continue to serve on the Board of Directors for 2023/2024:


Nicolas von Bredow, Broker/Owner, Royal LePage Macro Realty Brokerage will become President
Lou Piriano, Broker of Record, L. Piriano Real Estate Brokerage will become Immediate Past President

Directors whose terms continue in 2023:

Krysta Boyer, Sales Representative, Blair Blanchard Stapleton Limited
Michael Di Berardo, Sales Representative, Royal LePage Macro Realty
Rochelle Edwards, Broker, S. Todd Real Estate Ltd.

If you are interested in becoming a director, we encourage you to learn more about the role and consider applying.