Main Office: 905.529.8101

   
Carol Ann Burrell – CEO ext. 230 carolann.burrell@rahb.ca    
         

Executive Office and MLS®

   
Carolyn Infurnari – Manager ext. 236 carolyni@rahb.ca    
Amanda Gerritsen – MLS® Customer Service Administrator ext. 291 amandag@rahb.ca    
Eric Meek – MLS® Services, Trainer & Professional Standards Staff Liaison ext. 241 ericm@rahb.ca    
Sherry Lloyd – Receptionist ext. 221 sherryl@rahb.ca    
Maria Kovljenic – MLS® Customer Service/Administration ext. 222 mariak@rahb.ca    
         

Membership Services

   
Kim Sanders – Manager ext. 232 kims@rahb.ca    
Karin Condello – Membership Services Team Lead ext. 258 karinc@rahb.ca    
Camryn Holmes – Membership Coordinator ext. 251 camrynh@rahb.ca    
Kathy Rubio – Member Services Coordinator ext. 237 kathyr@rahb.ca    
Michele Farquhar – Realty Shoppe Representative ext.
262
michelef@rahb.ca    
     

Communications and External Relations

   
Crystal Henderson – Manager ext. 242 crystalh@rahb.ca    
Maggie Inglis – Graphic Design ext. 280 maggiei@rahb.ca    
Alexx Syer – Marketing and Communications Coordinator ext. 295 alexxs@rahb.ca    
Amanda Stringer – Government Relations & Communications Specialist ext. 227 amandas@rahb.ca    
         

Information Technology

   
Jason Hersey – Manager ext. 239 jasonh@rahb.ca    
Kelvin Chen – Programmer ext. 231 kelvinc@rahb.ca    
Justin Hayes – Systems Administrator ext. 250 justinh@rahb.ca    
Trish Hlohinec – Jr. Business Analyst / Project Leader ext. 296 trishh@rahb.ca    

Operational Strategies & Engagement

   
Nancy Duce – Manager ext. 270 nancyd@rahb.ca